Historic Hotel • 18 Rooms FEATURING EVERY COMFORT Events & Parties Packages & Activities • Cuisine USING LOCAL PRODUCTS • Art & Architecture BY CONTEMPORARY ARTISTS • EXPERIENCE UPPER ENGADIN UP CLOSE

Events

Events in summer 2024

Let summer come! 6 times we invite you to a special Tête à Tête: always new, always different. With wine, with alpine products, with friendly chefs, with music, with local culture and regional producers. 6 x enjoyment, pleasure and culinary surprises - on request also with overnight stay at the Krone.

We are looking forward to your registration.

19.07.2024 06:00 pm

DUO ARTESKY meets Krone

The duo ARTESKY, consisting of Laura Valkovsky (pianist) and Carolina Mazalesky (violinist), plays pieces that are deeply rooted in the feeling of home. Their concert program includes folk music, powerful melodies and rousing dance rhythms. Enjoy culinary delights in the Krone and wonderful melodies, as a 4-course gourmet menu by James Baron will be served in the Krone after the concert.

  • CHF 148 per person for the concert with aperitif and a 4 course dinner
30.08.2024 07:00 pm

Monika Müller James Baron

Monika Müller from Bregaglia is known for her culinary creations and her passion for local produce. In her small Vitto manufactory, she processes all the culinary delights the Graubünden valley has to offer. Together with James Baron, she conjures up a unique 6-course menu.

  • CHF 168 per person for the 6-course dinner 
06.09.2024 07:00 pm

Obrecht La Chavallera

Francisca and Christian Obrecht are the fifth generation to run the Obrecht winery in Graubünden. Francisca teases the best out of the vines in the light, while Christian coaxes the hidden juices out of the cellar. They complement each other like day and night, a constant circle in which the new and the tried and tested are always surprisingly combined. Together they present wines to accompany a 6-course menu by James Baron in our Michelin-starred restaurant La Chavallera.

  • CHF 198 per person for the 6-course dinner incl. winepairing
27.09.2024 04:00 pm

Hans-Jörg Ruch meets Krone

Ruch & Partner Architects is a versatile architectural firm anchored in the Engadin with extensive experience in the renovation of traditional Engadin houses. Join Hans-Jörg Ruch on a tour of the Chesa Merleda and the Krone - Säumerei am Inn and then enjoy a 4-course menu with various facets of our Krone cuisine and exchange ideas over an aperitif in the high alpine snack garden.

  • CHF 110 per person for the 4-course dinner incl. aperitif
04.10.2024 07:00 pm

Sennerei Andeer La Chavallera

The Sennerei Andeer is a traditional cheese dairy in the picturesque village of Andeer, known for its high-quality cheese products and artisanal production. James Baron creates a 6-course menu around Martin Bienerth's products.

  • CHF 168 per person for the 6-course dinner
01.04.2024 11:00 am

Hotel Krone Säumerei am Inn Kirchen Party

Open house at the end of the season. Our legendary Kitchen Party is the highligt of every season. Watch our kitchen crew at work and enjoy their delicacies.

Newsletter
subscribe

Subscribe here for our Newsletter
Krone
Säumerei am inn

Via Cumünela 2
7522 La Punt Chamues-ch
T +41 81 854 12 69
info@krone-lapunt.ch

Map

OPENING HOURS

Summer | 14.06.2024 until 20.10.2024
Winter | 13.12.2024 until 30.03.2025

Restaurant

La Chavallera
wed – sun | 18:00 – 21:00 pm

Stüva / à la Carte
wed - sun | noon – 02:00 pm | 06:00 – 09:00 pm

Pop-up Fö e Flamma dal Barun
fri - tue | 09:00 am - 09:00 pm

Historisches Hotel • 18 Zimmer mit jeglichem Komfort • Events & Parties • Packages & Activities • Kulinarik aus lokalen Produkten • Kunst & Architektur von zeitgenössischen Künstlern • Oberengadin hautnah erleben

Events

Events im Sommer 2024

Der Sommer kann kommen! 6 Mal laden wir Sie zu einem besonderen Tête à Tête ein: immer neu, immer anders. Mit Wein, mit alpinen Produkten, mit sympathischen Köchen, mit Musik, mit lokaler Kultur und regionalen Produzenten. 6 Mal Genuss, Freude und kulinarische Überraschungen - auf Wunsch auch mit Übernachtung in der Krone.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anmeldung.

19.07.2024 18:00 Uhr

DUO ARTESKY in der Krone

Das Duo ARTESKY, bestehend aus Laura Valkovsky (Pianistin) und Carolina Mazalesky (Geigerin), spielt Stücke, die tief im Gefühl von Heimat verwurzelt sind. Ihr Konzertprogramm umfasst Volksmusik, kräftige Melodien und mitreissende Tanzrhythmen. Geniessen Sie kulinarische Gaumenfreuden in der Krone und wunderschöne Melodien, denn im Anschluss an das Konzert wird in der Krone ein 4 Gang Gourmetmenü von James Baron serviert.

  • CHF 148 pro Person für das Konzert mit Apéro und das 4 Gang Dinner
30.08.2024 19:00 Uhr

Monika Müller James Baron

Monika Müller aus dem Bergell ist bekannt für ihre kulinarischen Kreationen und ihre Leidenschaft für lokale Produkte. In ihrer kleinen Manufaktur Vitto verarbeitet sie, was das Bündner Tal kulinarisch hergibt. Gemeinsam mit James Baron zaubert Sie ein einmaliges Menü in 6 Gängen.

  • CHF 168 pro Person für das 6 Gang Dinner 
06.09.2024 19:00 Uhr

Obrecht La Chavallera

Das Bündner Weingut Obrecht wird bereits in der fünften Generation von Francisca und Christian Obrecht geleitet. Am Licht kitzelt Francisca das Beste aus den Reben, im Keller entlockt Christian den Säften das Verborgene. So ergänzen sie sich wie Tag und Nacht, ein stetiger Kreis indem Neues und Altbewährtes stets überraschend kombiniert wird. Gemeinsam präsentieren sie Weine zu einem 6 Gang Menü von James Baron in unserem Sternerestaurant La Chavallera.

  • CHF 198 pro Person für das 6 Gang Dinner inkl. Weinbegleitung
27.09.2024 16:00 Uhr

Hans-Jörg Ruch in der Krone

Ruch & Partner Architekten ist ein im Engadin verankertes, vielseitiges Architekturbüro mit grosser Erfahrung im Umbau von traditionellen Engadinerhäusern. Besichtigen Sie gemeinsam mit Hans-Jörg Ruch die Chesa Merleda und die Krone – Säumerei am Inn und geniessen Sie anschliessend ein 4 Gang Menü mit verschiedenen Facetten unserer Krone – Küche und tauschen Sie sich bei einem Apéro im hochalpinen Naschgarten aus.

  • CHF 110 pro Person für das 4 Gang Menü inkl. Apéro
04.10.2024 19:00 Uhr

Sennerei Andeer La Chavallera

Die Sennerei Andeer ist eine traditionelle Käserei in der malerischen Gemeinde Andeer, die für ihre hochwertigen Käseprodukte und ihre handwerkliche Herstellung bekannt ist. James Baron kreiert ein 6 Gang Menü rund um die Produkte von Martin Bienerth.

  • CHF 168 pro Person für das 6 Gang Dinner
20.10.2024 11:00 Uhr

Hotel Krone Säumerei am Inn Kitchen Party

Open House zum Saisonabschluss. Unsere legendäre Kitchen Party ist jedes Jahr ein Highlight. Schauen Sie unserer Küchen-Crew beim Arbeiten über die Schulter und geniessen Sie deren Köstlichkeiten.

Newsletter
anmelden

Hier für Newsletter anmelden
Krone
Säumerei am inn

Via Cumünela 2
7522 La Punt Chamues-ch
T +41 81 854 12 69
info@krone-lapunt.ch

Karte

Betriebszeiten

Sommer | 14.06.2024 bis 20.10.2024
Winter | 13.12.2024 bis 30.03.2025

Restaurant

La Chavallera
Mi – So | 18:00 – 21:00 Uhr

Stüva / à la Carte
Mi - So | 12:00 – 14:00 | 18:00 – 21:00 Uhr

POP-UP Fö e Flamma dal Barun
Fr - Di | 09:00 - 21:00 Uhr